My experience

My experience in IKIP PGRI bojonegoro most fun is when I go in Teachers’ Training College I met at my friend’s, especially friends who named nika, eka and Reni. nur is my friend from university of smk IKIP PGRI to this. my friends and very gokil also jail but they are very fun most fun on a gathering together as well as exchange ideas. The most mischievous among friends that eka, she really likes doing the same friend his theme. experience in the moment interesting again relaxed way, after we ate a leisurely stroll along the BRI bank in front of the booth we ate lunch pack BRI while sitting on the floor. which makes it fun is togetherness. That’s my experience,

Leave a Reply

