HAPPY bIRTHDAY

Image

 

Today is the 27th of april 2013, i’m so happy bacause today is my sister’s birthday. she is 17th year. i would like to congratulate birthday for her. I hope what she wants can be achieved and she wiil get good scores in her school. Don’t forget to always learning so that later you can take three class with good scores and even become a champion. I, father and mother, we are proud of you. And I really love you my sister…. 😀 😀

One comment on “HAPPY bIRTHDAY

Leave a Reply

