My impression

Blogging actually is a new things for me. I do not have any experience about it. To be honest, it sounds strange that I must write something on the blog and let someone to read them. But when I was trying to post on the first time I found my self really enjoyed sitting in front of my computer, typing some words on my blog. Now, I think blogging is not as bad as my expectation before.Actually it is not away far from writing on the book that I love. And based on my experience this is good for you to do something that you have never done before. Because it will give you a new experience besides improving your vocabulary and creativity. Because you will always check your words by looking up your dictionary while you are posting. But that is not an important point because the best thing is that you have tried to do it.

Leave a Reply

